Directory

Public Servants Directory:
Av. Teniente Azueta No. 9 Col. Burócrata C.P. 28250
 
Public Servants Phone Numbers:
+52 314.331.1400
 
Public Servants Fax Numbers:
+52 314.331.1400 Xt. 2996
 
Position Name Extension
General Director Lic. José Julián Dip Leos
direccion@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2001
Information Systems Assistant Manager Lic. Luis Adolfo Lopez Leyva
informatica@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2110
Internal Comptroller Lic. Carlos Armando Zamora
contraloria@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2201
Interim Head of Legal Department Lic. Martín Espinoza Arenas
juridico@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2301
Marketing Manager Lic. Pamela de la Vega Tirado
comercializacion@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2401
Marketing Assistant Manager
Lic. Paulo Jovan Vielledent Molina
2410
Assistant Financial Manager C.P. Ma. de Lourdes Reyes Ortiz
finanzas@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2510
Assistant Administrative Manager Ing. Saúl González Herbert
saul.herbert@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2520
Head of Accounting Department C.P. José de J. Zepeda C.
jesus.zepeda@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2511
Head of Billing Department Mrs. María de L. Aguilar P.
lourdes.aguilar@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2512
Head of Treasury Department Mrs. Araceli Ávila Salinas
araceli.avila@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2513
Head of Human Resources Department C.P. Carlos Romero Villalvazo
carlos.romero@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2523
Head of Purchasing Department Ing. Israel Esquivel
israel.esquivel@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2523
Operations Manager L.A.P. Omar Lepe Vasconcelos
operaciones@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2601
Assistant Operations Manager LCI. Enrique Michel Retana
enrique.michel@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2610
Head of Security Department Ing. Rafael Ortiz Ronzón
rafael.ortiz@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2630
Head of Bonded Warehouse Department
Lic. Francisco E. Montes R.
recinto@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2611
Head of Environmental Department Q.F.B. Rosa Aurora Quiroz D.
aurora.quiroz@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2621
Engineering Manager Ing. Gerardo R. Villagómez León
ingenieria@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2701
Assistant Construction and Maintenance Manager
Ing. Gilberto Cruz Cisneros
gilberto.cruz@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2710
Director's Assistant
Karla Gpe. Gallegos Anzar
karla.gallegos@apimnzanillo.com.mx
2001
Assistant Technical Project Manager Ing. Gustavo Manuel Portillo Martínez
gustavo.portillo@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2720
Administrative and Financial Manager C.P. José Luis Barrientos Cerón
administracion@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2501
Head of Planning and Projects Department Arq. Benjamín Muñoz Aguilar
benjamin.munoz@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2721
Head of Maintenance and Construction Department Ing. Félix Guzmán Pérez
felix.guzman@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2721
Head of Bids and Contract Department Ing. Jorge A. Fernández R.
arturo.fernandez@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2721
Head of Installation Maintenance Department
Ing. Oscar López Miranda
oscar.lopez@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2721
Head of Auditing Area
C.P. Margarito Ramírez Cortéz
margarito.ramirez@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2210
Assistant Environmental Manager

Cap. Roberto Mejía Navarro
roberto.mejia@puertomanzanillo.com.mx
2630
Last updated on: 15/08/2011 (14:05)